Wildcard Tourney for 2 BC Berths

The countdown for the 8-team, single knockout tourney begins. The location will be announced once the teams have qualified. St. George’s Saints have qualified as Independent #2.

More Posts

Berthing Updates

New Information for Vancouver Sea to Sky Zone affecting Vancouver League (VSSAA), North Van/West Van/Sunshine Coast League (North Shore) and Independent Leagues. Please follow these

You are looking at our New Website.

We are busy loading historical content and each sub-menu and link will become active as its upload is completed. 2023 Tournament Information has been updated.