Thank you MEI

Thank you for all of your great support MEI.  You have an incredible facility but your people make it even better.  To Tim Smith for all of your great organization before and and work during the Championships, to Principal Dave Neufeld for having us, Arnie Dick, Dave Martens, Rick Thiessen, Rich Balzer, Kristin Meindertsma, Debbie Peters, Walter Nickel, Kathy Wiebe, Bob Spaulding, Shirley Friesen, the Grade 9 Boys Basketball Parents, the MEI Cheerleaders, Chad Joiner and the Screaming Eagle Marching Band and the MEI Secondary School Students. Thank you all.
And to guests, Ross Tomlinson, Director of Basketball BC and Mike Zayas, 2008 BC Gr9 MVP from RC Palmer.
And to Tournament Directors Michael Horner, Tim Smith, Ken Boyko, Hal Edythe, Jason Puder and Jhun Lapitan. Thank you.

More Posts

Provincial 3 on 3 Final Four

Day 1 of the BC Gr9 Boys Provincial 3 on 3 Basketball Championships is complete with the Final Four teams advancing through pool play, elimination

Specialty Event Finalists

SLAM DUNK WINNERS1. Langley Christian #9 – Seth Brunoro2. Van Tech #20 – Crewe Preston3. Collingwood #23 – Ardavan Tehrani4. Yale #11 – Besijan Shala

3 on 3 Provincials Update

The BC Gr9 Provincial 3 on 3 Registration is closed. We shall see you all between 9 and 9:30 Saturday (tomorrow) morning at the Semiahmoo