Specialty Event Finalists

Slam Dunk Finalists
Lord Tweedsmuir #14 Arjun Samra
Lord Tweedsmuir #15 Elijah Devison
Okanagan Mission #21 Harrison Bortolon
Rutland #13 Brandon Porter

2 Ball
Okanagan Mission #12 Zeb Pink & #8 Justin Charlton
Lord Tweedsmuir #4 Josh Hendricks & #20 Jake Gallacher
Dr Knox #3 Joel Pantalti & #1 Tristan Schindleka
Kitsilano #25 Jamen Kaye & #9 Yam Shay

3 Point
Burnaby South #11 Baltej Sohal
Collingwood #13 Riley Arborgast
Burnaby South #1 Kyle Kirmaci
Heritage Woods #4 Arshia Movassaghi
Windermere #27 Jacob Balonggay

More Posts

St George’s over Argyle!

St. George’s Saints captured their 2nd Grade 9 Tournament Championship.The Saints took a 13 point 1st quarter lead and held a 10 to 14 margin

3×3 Final Four

Eliminations and seeding were held at Heritage Woods on Saturday.Championships games at 2:30 Sunday at Centennial. The Seeded Final Four are: 1. Brynes Creek Bulldogs

The Dunk Contest

In front of an appreciative crowd, eliminations to the Final Four were held on Saturday. And as 3 of the 4 Finalists would be traveling