Thank you David Lafontaine, Dr Knox and Rutland Schools!

David’s 5 year quest succeeded and the BC Gr9 Championships came to Kelowna,
and a great job by all!

Thank you, thank you
Scorekeepers from Dr Knox and Rutland Senior Schools
Officials from throughout the Okanagan

Game Directors:
Roger Lafontaine, Blair Haddrell, Dave Ludba, Fred Bourcier, Lisa Nickle, Dale Popp, Jon Williams, John Gallicano, Dianne Snuggs, Jeff White

Game Supervisors:
Jeff Balkenol, David Lafontaine, Michael Gray, Ryan Scorgie, Janelle Makowetski , John Gallicano, Fabio DiNanno, John Wasilenko, Darryl Smith, Ryan Taylor

Table Supervisors:
Darcie King, Leroy Wiens, Sheila Goodwin, Sarah Riel, Lindsay Cooper, Ashlee Williams, Morgan Marshall, Daryl Cadman

Kevin Kaardal, CEO/Superintendent of SD #23 and Trent Dolgopol, Principal Dr. Knox
Parker Simson, (2013 BC Gr9 MVP & Current Kelowna Owl)
Mitch Goodwin (2009 BC Gr9 MVP Runner up, former Kelowna Owl & player with UBC-OK Basketball Team),
(Matt Lafontaine (2013 BC Gr9 First All-Star & Current Kelowna Owl),
Braxston Bunce (player with Cornel University Basketball Team & former Kelowna Owl)

and to a great parent group, Kathy and your team, great job, thank you thank you.